Branches

Corporate Head Office

BaitulHossain Building (2nd floor) 27, DilkushaC/A, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh

Phone: +88-02-9559146(Hunting) Fax: +88-02-9566493. E-mail: info@bdfinance.com.bd

Principal Branch

Mohammed Jahir Uddin

SVP , PB

Email: jahir@bdfinance.net

BaitulHossain Building (7th floor) 27, DilkushaC/A, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh

Phone: +88-02-9559146(Hunting) Fax: +88-02-9566493. E-mail: info@bdfinance.com.bd

Chattogram Branch

Abdullah-Al-Mamun

FAVP ,Chittagong Branch

Email: mamun@bdfinance.net

Osman Court (2nd floor) 70, AgrabadC/A, Chittagong

Phone: +88-031-2510234 Fax: +BB-031-2526564 Hot Line: +88-01618-448922 E-mail: info@bdfinance.com.bd

Bangshal Branch

Md. Joinal Abedin

FAVP , Bangshal Branch

Email: abedin@bdfinance.net

Level-7, Mahmud Tower,19 Siddique Bazar, Bangshal, Dhaka

Phone: +88-02-9513973 Hot Line: +88-01618-448940 E-mail: info@bdfinance.com.bd

Uttara Branch

Tanzeem Ahmed

AVP ,Uttara Branch

Email: tanzeem@bdfinance.net

Zeenat Center-2, 5thFloor, Plot No. 111/4, Road No 7, Sector No. 4, Uttara, Dhaka-1230

Phone: +88-02-8931893, 8931843, 8931823, 8931853 Hot Line: +88-01618-448955 e-mail: info@bdfinance.com.bd

Jashore Branch

Md. Kamrul Hassan

Senior Officer , Jessore Branch

Email: kamrul@bdfinance.net

Rashid Center 3rd Floor, 7/A RN Road, Jessore

Hot Line: +88-01618-448979 (Hotline)

Gazipur Branch

Md. Shakhawat Hossain

FAVP , Gazipur Branch

Email: s.hossain@bdfinance.net

Bagdad Tanzia Tower, (2nd Floor), Holding No.1, Block-B, Ward No.16, Outpara Vawal College Road, Chondona Chowrasta, Gazipur

Hot Line: +88-01618-448706 (Hotline) e-mail: info@bdfinance.com.bd

Sylhet Branch

Md. Najmul Hoque Yahia

FAVP , Sylhet Branch

Email: yahia@bdfinance.net

Firoz Center, (5th Floor), 891/Ka, Chouhatta, Sylhet Sadar-3100

Phone: +88 0821 713896, 713897 Hot Line: +88-01618-448956 E-mail: info@bdfinance.com.bd